LUSA Scholarship Awards

Our Winners!!

Here is a list of recipients for the 2021 LUSA Scholarship Awards! 

  • Abbie Janssens
  • Aiden Shimmin
  • Elijah Carlson
  • Haenuri (Linus) Kang
  • Jakob Neufeld
  • Joey Tang
  • Kyra Steithorson
  • Robin Moo 
  • Zoe Yarwood
  • Ethan Chartier

For more information on LUSA Scholarships and other Grants and Scholarship possibilities go to